Ресторан и бар

Ресторан
В прошлом дом рыбака, этот 100-летний ресторан давно хранит свои традиции, предлагая восхитительные блюда средиземноморской кухни и изысканные вина Истрии в красивой обстановке.
Автохтонные специалитеты
Отведайте все самое лучшее из местного гастрономического предложения в Ribarskа kolibа и насладитесь свежими морепродуктами и местными винами в прекрасной атмосфере, наполненной деревенскими деталями или в современном лаунж-баре на крыше. Наше меню адаптировано к временам года! Здесь вы можете ознакомиться с нашим еженедельным меню и посмотреть, какие свежие и местные продукты мы предлагаем на этой неделе.
Шеф-повар
Шеф-повар Ален Туркович, родом из Истрии, шлифовал свою кулинарную страсть во многих престижных хорватских и итальянских ресторанах, включая Kempinski Hotel Adriatic в Савудрии. Вдохновленный наследием полуострова Истрия шеф-повар Ален мастерски сочетает средиземноморские вкусы и тщательно комбинирует ароматы, обеспечивая гастрономическое превосходство, подаваемое на каждой тарелке.
Бар
Полюбуйтесь эксклюзивным панорамным видом на залив Верудела с новым меню, коктейлями ручной работы и первоклассным сервисом в лаундж-баре на крыше Vertigo.
Свадьбы
Вы всегда мечтали о романтической свадьбе на море? Больше не ищите! Позвольте нам помочь спланировать свадьбу вашей мечты в нашем классическом очаровательном месте на набережной. Курорт и ресторан Ribarska Koliba предоставят вам идеальное место для интимной церемонии и торжества на открытом воздухе.
Запросы

Restaurant and bar

Restaurant
Once a fisherman’s cottage, this 100-year-old restaurant has long preserved its tradition of serving up delectable Mediterranean cuisine and fine Istrian wines in a beautiful setting.
Authentic food
Experience the best of the town’s culinary culture right here, at Ribarska Koliba Restaurant, and enjoy fresh seafood and locally pressed wines inside the historic dining room or on the modern rooftop lounge bar. Our menu changes with the seasons! View our weekly menu here to see what fresh and local ingredients we incorporated this week.
The Chef
Chef de cuisine, Alen Turković, a native of Istria mastered his culinary passion while working his way up through numerous prestigious Croatian and Italian restaurants, most notably at Kempinski Hotel Adriatic in Savudrija. Inspired by his heritage, he exquisitely combines the essence of the Mediterranean cuisine at Ribarska Koliba, while providing rich and aromatic flavour, adding his personal touch throughout each plate.
Bar
Admire exclusive panoramic views of Verudela Bay alongside a fresh menu, handcrafted cocktails and premier service at our rooftop lounge bar, Vertigo.
Weddings
Have you always dreamed of a romantic seaside wedding? Look no further! Let us help you plan your dream wedding at our classically charming waterfront location. Ribarska Koliba Resort and Restaurant will provide you with the perfect setting for an intimate outdoor ceremony and celebration.
INQUIRIES

Elijana Koroman
Interested in booking your wedding at Ribarska Koliba Restaurant? Meet Elijana, our Wedding Planner who will take great care of you! To start the inquiry process for your special day we need some information from you that will help us in planning your special day. Please fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly.